Mercurius' international partners

Mercurius partners in more than 40 countries work together to serve the many schools that rely on us to supply the many products they need. The partners meet regularly to share ideas, learn from each other, and to determine how improvements can be made to both the products and service provided to schools. Additionally, a regular topic of discussion is the close relationship between the qualities of Mercurius products and the development and support of the senses of the people who use them.

Argentina
BiztoBiz
+54 11 44590673
argentina@mercurius-international.com

Australia
Mercurius Australia
+61 3 9761 6030
enquiries@mercurius-australia.com

Austria
Mercurius Österreich
+43 6219 20278
austria@mercurius-international.com

Baltic (Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania)
Mercurius Baltic
+371 2913 7091
baltic@mercurius-international.com

Belgium
Mercurius B.V.
+31 40 2645800
info@mercurius-international.com

Brasil
Mercurius Brasil / Comercial Fletcher Ltda.
+55 16 39164688
brazil@mercurius-international.com

Canada
Mercurius Canada Ltd.
+1 807 3459557
canada@mercurius-international.com

Chile
Mercurius Chile
+56 9 7796 7599
chile@mercurius-international.com


China
Mercurius China
+86 13568893517
china@mercurius-international.com

Czech Republik / Slovakia
Mercurius Czech
+420 723120815
czech@mercurius-international.com

Denmark
Mercurius Danmark ApS
+45 60 14 83 31
denmark@mercurius-international.com

Finland
Kirjokanta Oy
+358 9601697
kirjokanta@kirjokanta.fi

France
Mercurius France
+33 6 98 39 91 65
france@mercurius-international.com

Germany
Mercurius Deutschland
+49 4191 956066
germany@mercurius-international.com

Greece
Mercurius Hellas
+30 6979161994
greece@mercurius-international.com

Hungary
Katica Játék Kft.
+36 1 4622388
hungary@mercurius-international.com

Iceland
Dagny Osk Asgeirsdottir
+354 847-1660
bambus@bambus.is


India
Mercurius India
+91 8179972042
india@mercurius-international.com

Ireland
Mercurius Eire/ An Siopa Beag
+353 61 375770
ireland@mercurius-international.com

Israel
Omer
+972 4 993 1976
+972 4 983 3703
israel@mercurius-international.com

Italy
Mercurius Italia / Daelli arte e gioco
+39 02 6688542
daelli@arte-e-gioco.it

Japan 
Omocha Bako Co. Ltd.
+81 3 37593150
info@omochabako.co.jp

Luxemburg
Mercurius B.V.
+31 40 2645800
info@mercurius-international.com

The Netherlands
Mercurius B.V.
+31 40 2645800
info@mercurius-international.com

Malaysia
Mercurius Arts Malaysia
+60 4 890 9068
malaysia@mercurius-international.com

Mexico
Etreus Mexico SA de CV
+52 55 52811480
mexico@mercurius-international.com

New Zealand
Mercurius New Zealand
+64 6 8707069
new-zealand@mercurius-international.com

Norway
Antropos Bokhandel
+47 22 460374
norway@mercurius-international.com

Philippines
Save our Senses
+63 927 9711460
philippines@mercurius-international.com

Poland
Mercurius Polska / Myszka Agata
+48 22 6594443
poland@mercurius-international.com

Portugal
Cristina Siopa Lda
+351 213580704
portugal@mercurius-international.com

Romania
SC Boribon Com SRL
+40 21 2111063
contact@boribon.ro

Russia
Mercurius Russia 
+7 9213163388
info@mercurius-russia.ru

Singapore
Mercurius Singapore Distribution Pte. Ltd.
+65 96484370
singapore@mercurius-international.com

Slovenia / Croatia
Zibelka d.o.o.
+386 41 575 920

slovenia@mercurius-international.com

South-Africa
Mercurius South-Africa
+27 21 6715464
south-africa@mercurius-international.com

South-Korea
Agaworld E&T Co,Ltd.
+82-2 2191 2073
south-korea@mercurius-international.com

Spain
Mercurius España / Narava S.L.
+34 916 303661
spain@mercurius-international.com

Sweden
Mercurius Sverige Ab / Skolgrossisten
+46 294 31055
sweden@mercurius-international.com

Switzerland
Kornhaus zu Vogelsang
+41 71 99 555 88
switzerland@mercurius-international.com

Taiwan
YI-GENG Business Co. Ltd.
+886 39590903
taiwan@mercurius-international.com

Thailand
Mercurius Thailand / Mamata Co., Ltd.
+66 892381179
thailand@mercurius-international.com

United Kingdom
Mercurius UK
+44 1923 261646
uk@mercurius-international.com

Ukraine
Mercurius Ukraine
+38 0503582611
ukraine@mercurius-international.com

USA
Mercurius USA
+1 916 6529696
info@mercurius-usa.com

Vietnam
Mercurius Vietnam
+84 4 3787 6422 / +84 9 4136 1122
vietnam@mercurius-international.com